become Canada's preferred national GPO in healthcare

Our Mission
To provide maximum value to Members by driving costs out of the healthcare system.

Our Vision
To become Canada's preferred national GPO in healthcare.


Mohawk Medbuy Board of Directors

James Hornell, Board Co-Chair 

CEO, Brant Community Healthcare System


Fred Horne, Board Co-Chair 

Independent Director


Angela Zangari

EVP, Finance & Operations, Niagara Health System


Barry Cheal

VP Finance & CFO, Grand River Hospital


Gilles Lanteigne

President & CEO Vitalité Health Network


Kelly Campbell

VP Corporate Services & Capital Development, Hamilton Health Sciences


Renato Discenza

EVP Enterprise & Innovation, Hamilton Health Sciences


Eric Vandewall

CEO, Joseph Brant Hospital


Dr. David Higgins

President, St. Joseph's Healthcare Hamilton


Peter Longo

Director, Strategic Sourcing, St. Michael's Hospital


Joe Pilon

VP & COO, Health Sciences North


Andrea Seymour

COO & VP Corporate, Horizon Health Network

Margaret Bawden

Independent Director


Bob Stark

Independent Director


Gord Stovel

Independent Director